Fall 2020 Student Evaluations of Teaching (SET) Awards

“Excellence in teaching involves the successful engagement of our students by faculty and graduate assistants who foster a spirit of inquiry and intellectual curiosity. We are very proud of our innovative faculty who achieve excellence in teaching and consistently seek new ways to improve as teachers” – Carl Lejuez, Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs.

Dylan Audette
Barbara Mellone
Dan Gage
Elizabeth Kline
Joerg Graf
Leighton Core
Mary Bruno
Philip Yeagle
Victoria Robinson
Melissa Durstin

Alyssa Coulter
Amanda Harrop
Camille Pearce
Corey Theodore
Emily Baranowski
Evan McCabe
Nadine Lebek
Ryan Drennan
Tyler McDermott