Research Staff

UConn Logo Placeholder

Catherine Cogswell

Research Specialist

Goldhamer Lab

catherine.cogswell@uconn.edu

203-639-6400

UConn Logo Placeholder

Allison Gardner

Research Technician

allison.gardner@uconn.edu

UConn Logo Placeholder

Jeremiah Marden

Research Associate 2

jeremiah.marden@uconn.edu

860-486-2104

UConn Logo Placeholder

Christine McCann

Research Assistant

christine.mccann@uconn.edu

860-486-1386

UConn Logo Placeholder

Clare Melchiorre

Research Associate 1

clare.melchiorre@uconn.edu

860-486-3648

UConn Logo Placeholder

Carol Norris

Research Technician

carol.norris@uconn.edu

860-486-7196

UConn Logo Placeholder

Sahar Nouri Gharajalar

Research Associate 2

saharnouri@uconn.edu

UConn Logo Placeholder

Nicole Pauloski

Research Associate

nicole.pauloski@uconn.edu

860-486-4313

UConn Logo Placeholder

Holly Valentine

Research Assistant 3

holly.valentine@uconn.edu

404-641-1953