Faculty

Learn more about faculty member’s specific research interests

Faculty

abbott

Thomas Abbott

Associate Professor In-Residence

thomas.abbott@uconn.edu

Nathan Alder

Nathan Alder

Professor

nathan.alder@uconn.edu

Andrei Alexandrescu

Professor

andrei.alexandrescu@uconn.edu

Sean Flynn

Kenneth Campellone

Associate Professor

kenneth.campellone@uconn.edu

Leighton Core

Leighton Core

Associate Professor

leighton.core@uconn.edu

Daggett

David Daggett

Associate Professor In-Residence

david.daggett@uconn.edu

Melissa Durstin

Melissa Durstin

Assistant Professor In-Residence - Waterbury

melissa.durstin@uconn.edu

Jelena Erceg

Jelena Erceg

Assistant Professor

jelena.erceg@uconn.edu

Dan Gage

Daniel Gage

Professor and Associate Head Undergraduate Research and Education

daniel.gage@uconn.edu

Giardina

Charles Giardina

Professor

charles.giardina@uconn.edu

Jonathan Gilbert

Jonathan Gilbert

Instructor In-Residence - Stamford

jonathan.gilbert@uconn.edu

Gogarten

Peter Gogarten

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor

gogarten@uconn.edu

Goldhamer

David Goldhamer

Professor

david.goldhamer@uconn.edu

Stacey Hanlon

Stacey Hanlon

Assistant Professor

stacey.hanlon@uconn.edu

Heaslip

Aoife Heaslip

Associate Professor

aoife.heaslip@uconn.edu

Hird

Sarah Hird

Associate Professor

sarah.hird@uconn.edu

Jones

Lauren Jones

Instructor In-Residence - Hartford

lauren.jones@uconn.edu

Klassen

Jonathan Klassen

Associate Professor

jonathan.klassen@uconn.edu

Kline

Elizabeth Kline

Assistant Professor In-Residence

elizabeth.2.kline@uconn.edu

Kratovil

Justin Kratovil

Assistant Professor In-Residence

justin.kratovil@uconn.edu

Juliet Lee

Juliet Lee

Associate Professor

juliet.lee@uconn.edu

Pallavi Limaye

Pallavi Limaye

Assistant Professor In-Residence, Hartford

pallavi.limaye@uconn.edu

Longo

Mark Longo

Assistant Professor In-Residence

mark.longo@uconn.edu

Michael Lynes

Michael Lynes

Professor

michael.lynes@uconn.edu

Malinoski

Chris Malinoski

Assistant Professor In-Residence

c.malinoski@uconn.edu

Eric May

Eric May

Associate Professor

eric.may@uconn.edu

McAnulty

Sarah McAnulty

Assistant Research Professor

sarah.mcanulty@uconn.edu

Mellone

Barbara Mellone

Professor

barbara.mellone@uconn.edu

Milligan-McClellan

Kat Milligan-McClellan

Assistant Professor

kat.milligan-mcclellan@uconn.edu

Dylan Murray

Dylan Murray

Assistant Professor

dylan.murray@uconn.edu

Nelson

Craig Nelson

Associate Professor

Craig.Nelson@uconn.edu

Spencer Nyholm

Spencer Nyholm

Professor

spencer.nyholm@uconn.edu

Michael O'Neill

Michael O'Neill

Associate Professor

michael.oneill@uconn.edu

Rachel O'Neill

Rachel O'Neill

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor

rachel.oneill@uconn.edu

Ortenberg

Ron Ortenberg

Assistant Professor in-Residence

ron.ortenberg@uconn.edu

Arpita Ray

Arpita Ray

Assistant Professor In-Residence - Waterbury

arpita.ray@uconn.edu

Vikki Robinson

Victoria Robinson

Associate Professor and Associate Department Head of Graduate Research and Education

victoria.robinson@uconn.edu

Rossi

Patricia Rossi

Associate Professor In-Residence

patricia.rossi@uconn.edu

Santiago-Martinez

Michel Geovanni Santiago-Martinez (Geo)

Assistant Professor

geo_santiagom@uconn.edu

Sladewski

Thomas Sladewski

Assistant Research Professor

thomas.sladewski@uconn.edu

Carol Teschke

Carolyn Teschke

Professor and Department Head

carolyn.teschke@uconn.edu

Yamamoto

Masakazu Yamamoto

Assistant Research Professor

masakazu.yamamoto@uconn.edu

Zhang

Ping Zhang

Associate Professor

ping.zhang@uconn.edu

Zweifach

Adam Zweifach

Professor

adam.zweifach@uconn.edu

Emeriti

Albert

Arlene Albert

Professor Emeritus

arlene.albert@uconn.edu

David Benson

David Benson

Professor Emeritus

david.benson@uconn.edu

Chen

Thomas Chen

Professor Emeritus

Thomas.Chen@UConn.edu

Jim Cole

James Cole

Professor Emeritus

james.cole@uconn.edu

Judy Kelly

Judith Kelly

Professor Emeritus

judith.kelly@uconn.edu

David Knecht

David Knecht

Professor Emeritus

david.knecht@uconn.edu

Knox

James Knox

Professor Emeritus

jrknox1804@sbcglobal.net

Hans Laufer

Hans Laufer

Professor Emeritus

hans.laufer@uconn.edu

UConn Logo Placeholder

Jean Lucas-Lenard

Professor Emeritus

j.lucas-lenard@uconn.edu

Ken Noll

Kenneth Noll

Professor Emeritus

kenneth.noll@uconn.edu

Terry

Thomas Terry

Associate Professor Emeritus

thomas.terry@uconn.edu

Yeagle

Philip Yeagle

Professor Emeritus

philip.yeagle@uconn.edu

Gratis-Appointed Faculty

Broderick_Nichole

Nichole Broderick

Assistant Professor, Gratis Appointment

nichole.broderick@uconn.edu

Graf

Joerg Graf

Professor, Gratis Appointment

joerg.graf@uconn.edu

Thane Papke

Thane Papke

Professor, Gratis Appointment

thane@uconn.edu

Simon White

Simon White

Assistant Professor-Gratis Appointment

simon.white@uconn.edu

Joint Affiliated Faculty

Steven Geary

Steven Geary

Professor, Pathobiology and Veterinary Science

Steven.Geary@uconn.edu

Rasmussen

Theodore Rasmussen

Associate Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology

theodore.rasmussen@uconn.edu

Rosenberg

Daniel Rosenberg

Professor of Medicine UConn Health

rosenberg@uchc.edu

Lawrence Silbart

Lawrence Silbart

Professor Allied Health Sciences

lawrence.silbart@uconn.edu

Pieter Visscher

Pieter Visscher

Professor, Marine Sciences

pieter.visscher@uconn.edu

Steven Zinn

Steven Zinn

Professor Animal Science

Steven.Zinn@UConn.edu