Laboratory Staff

Normandy Avery

Normandy Avery

Laboratory Assistant

normandy.avery@uconn.edu

860-486-8857

860-486-3943

75 North Eagleville Road, Unit 3125, Storrs, CT 06269

TLS 217

kaishuang cao

Kaishuang Cao

Laboratory Assistant

kaishuang.cao@uconn.edu

860-486-8857

860-486-3943

75 North Eagleville Road, Unit 3125, Storrs, CT 06269

TLS 217

Jennifer Crary

Jennifer Crary

Laboratory Technician II

jennifer.crary@uconn.edu

860-486-4253

860-486-3943

75 North Eagleville Road, Unit 3125, Storrs, CT 06269

TLS 209

Gino Intrieri

Gino Intrieri

Laboratory Supervisor

gino.intrieri@uconn.edu

860-486-4253

860-486-3943

75 North Eagleville Road, Unit 3125, Storrs, CT 06269

TLS 209

Linda McCollam-Guliani

Linda McCollam-Guliani

Academic Assistant III/Laboratory Coordinator

linda.mccollam-guilani@uconn.edu

860-486-4972

860-486-3943

75 North Eagleville Road, Unit 3125, Storrs, CT 06269

TLS 260

Rebecca Newcomer

Rebecca Newcomer

Laboratory Technician II

rebecca.newcomer@uconn.edu

860-486-4972

860-486-3943

75 North Eagleville Road, Unit 3125, Storrs, CT 06269

TLS 260

Jane Plucker

Jane Plucker

Laboratory Technician III

jane.plucker@uconn.edu

860-486-4972

860-486-3943

75 North Eagleville Road, Unit 3125, Storrs, CT 06269

TLS 260