Laboratory Staff

Normandy Avery

Normandy Avery

Laboratory Assistant

normandy.avery@uconn.edu

860-486-9477

2152 Hillside Road, Unit 3046, Storrs CT 06269

Gant W115

Baranowski_Emily

Emily Baranowski

Laboratory Technician I

emily.baranowski@uconn.edu

860-486-9484

2152 Hillside Road, Unit 3046, Storrs CT 06269

Gant W115

kaishuang cao

Kaishuang Cao

Laboratory Assistant

kaishuang.cao@uconn.edu

860-486-9460

2152 Hillside Road, Unit 3046, Storrs CT 06269

Gant W115

Jennifer Crary

Jennifer Crary

Laboratory Technician II

jennifer.crary@uconn.edu

860-486-9449

2152 Hillside Road, Unit 3046, Storrs CT 06269

Gant W115

MCBLogo_300x300

Jillian Dobruck

Laboratory Technician I

jillian.dobruck@uconn.edu

860-486-9491

2152 Hillside Road, Unit 3046, Storrs CT 06269

Gant W115

Gino Intrieri

Gino Intrieri

Laboratory Supervisor

gino.intrieri@uconn.edu

860-486-4253

2152 Hillside Road, Unit 3046, Storrs CT 06269

Gant W115

Linda McCollam-Guliani

Linda McCollam-Guliani

Academic Assistant III/Laboratory Coordinator

linda.mccollam-guilani@uconn.edu

860-486-4972

2152 Hillside Road, Unit 3046, Storrs CT 06269

Gant W116

Rebecca Newcomer

Rebecca Newcomer

Laboratory Technician II

rebecca.newcomer@uconn.edu

860-486-9455

2152 Hillside Road, Unit 3046, Storrs CT 06269

Gant W115