Departmental Staff

MCBLogo_300x300

Chelsea Bartos

Graduate Program Coordinator

Graduate Admissions
Graduate Payroll
TA Assignments
Graduate Student Records

chelsea.bartos@uconn.edu

860-486-5483

860-486-4331

BPB 104

MCBLogo_300x300

Brett DeMarchi

BPB Building Manager

Building Management
Key Requests
Surplus Equipment
Moving and Renovation

brett.demarchi@uconn.edu

MCBLogo_300x300

Cheryl Dudley

TLS Building Manager

Building Management
Key Requests
Surplus Equipment
Moving and Renovation

cheryl.dudley@uconn.edu

MCBLogo_300x300

Ciara Hanlon

Administrative Coordinator

Travel and Expense Reimbursements
PCard Reconciliation
Office Supplies/Room Scheduling
Departmental Seminars

ciara.hanlon@uconn.edu

860-486-4329

860-486-4331

BPB 104

Dana Masse

Dana Masse

Administrative Assistant

Regular, Student Labor and Special Payroll Hires
Department Head Scheduling
Visa/I-9
Promotion, Tenure and Reappointment (PTR)

dana.masse@uconn.edu

860-486-8899

BPB 104

MCBLogo_300x300

Maggie McDonnell

Department Administrator

maggie.mcdonnell@uconn.edu

860-486-9481

860-486-4331

BPB 104

Elaine Mirkin

Elaine Mirkin

Director of Graduate Professional Education

elaine.mirkin@uconn.edu

860-486-6903

860-486-4331

206 Beach Hall

Susan Vining

Susan Vining

Communications Coordinator

Website and Social Media
Communications
Department Listservs
Office Directory

susan.vining@uconn.edu

860-486-4317

860-486-4331

BPB 104