space

MCB Seminar Schedule - Spring 2024

ViewSeminarCalendar

SeminarSeries_FacultySearch_SquareIcon

Faculty Search Seminar

Tuesday, 2/27
BPB 131 | 3:30 pm

Samantha Hess
Alexion

Thursday, 2/29*
TLS 411 | 5:00 pm

* Attendance is limited to MCB PSM, PM, and PhD students

Research_SeminarSeries_SquareIcon

Michael Griffith, Heaslip Lab
Friday, 3/1
BPB 131 | 12:20 PM

 

 

Faculty Search Seminar

Tuesday, January 23

BPB 131  | 3:30 pm

Faculty Search Seminar

Host: Sarah Hird

Thursday, January 25*

TLS 411 | 5:00 pm

Emily Gong

Physical Sciences

Research_SeminarSeries_SquareIcon100x100

Friday, January 26

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Laura Holt

Michelle Neitzey

Faculty Search Seminar

Tuesday, January 30

BPB 131 | 3:30 pm

Faculty Search Seminar

Host: Adam Zweifach

Thursday, February 1*

TLS 411 | 5:00 pm

Caroline Dealy

TIP Innovation Fellows Program

Research_SeminarSeries_SquareIcon100x100

Friday, February 2

BPB 130 | 1:45 pm

Grad Recruitment Seminar

Danielle Arsenault, Gogarten Lab
Katherine Fleck, Erceg Lab
Giancarlo Montovano, Robinson Lab
Camille Pearce, Heaslip Lab

Faculty Search Seminar

Tuesday, February 6

BPB 131 | 3:30 pm

Faculty Search Seminar

Host: Vikki Robinson

Thursday, February 8*

TLS 411 | 5:00 pm

Research_SeminarSeries_SquareIcon100x100

Friday, February 9

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Thursday, February 15*

TLS 411 | 5:00 pm

Research_SeminarSeries_SquareIcon100x100

Friday, February 16

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Danielle Arsenault

Faculty Search Seminar

Tuesday, February 20

BPB 131 | 3:30 pm

Faculty Search Seminar

Host: Andrei Alexandrescu

Thursday, February 22*

TLS 411 | 5:00 pm

Lisa Barbaro

Astellas Institute for Regenerative Medicine

Research_SeminarSeries_SquareIcon100x100

Friday, February 23

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Tony Li

Gabby Corso

Gage Lab

Faculty Search Seminar

Tuesday, February 27

BPB 131 | 3:30 pm

Faculty Search Seminar

Host: Nathan Alder

Thursday, February 29*

TLS 411 | 5:00 pm

Samantha Hess

Alexion Pharmaceuticals

Research_SeminarSeries_SquareIcon100x100

Friday, March 1

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Michael Griffith

Faculty Search Seminar

Tuesday, March 5

BPB 131 | 3:30 pm

Faculty Search Seminar

Host: Eric May

Thursday, March 7*

TLS 411 | 5:00 pm

James Cole

University of Connecticut

Research_SeminarSeries_SquareIcon100x100

Friday, March 8

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Morgan Wagner

Katherine Fleck

Thursday, March 21*

TLS 411 | 5:00 pm

Cassandra Tierney and Pujan Joshi

Pfizer

Research_SeminarSeries_SquareIcon100x100

Friday, March 22

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Trevor Hunter

Samantha Peterson

Tuesday, March 26

BPB 131 | 3:30 pm

Dr. Andrius Dagilis

UConn EEB
Host: Jonathan Klassen

Thursday, March 28*

TLS 411 | 5:00 pm

Allison Halperin

Center for Disease Control

Research_SeminarSeries_SquareIcon100x100

Friday, March 29

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Sarah Pasqualetti

Jacob Kellermeier

SeminarSeries_SquareIcon100x100

Tuesday, April 2

BPB 131 | 3:30 pm

Chad Starks

BCS Associates
Host: Barbara Mellone

Thursday, April 4*

TLS 411 | 5:00 pm

Sarah McAnulty

Skype A Scientist

Research_SeminarSeries_SquareIcon100x100

Friday, April 5

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Nadine Lebek

Carol Vieira De Silva

SeminarSeries_SquareIcon100x100

Tuesday, April 9

BPB 131 | 3:30 pm

Thursday, April 11*

TLS 411 | 5:00 pm

Barrett Nuttall

AstraZeneca

Research_SeminarSeries_SquareIcon100x100

Friday, April 12

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

MCB Undergraduate Research Symposium

SeminarSeries_SquareIcon100x100

Tuesday, April 16

BPB 131 | 3:30 pm

Dr. Peter Chien

UMass Amherst
Host: Carolyn Teschke

Thursday, April 18*

TLS 411 | 5:00 pm

Krishna Kadaveru

Boehringer Ingelheim

Research_SeminarSeries_SquareIcon100x100

Friday, April 19

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Helena Heyer-Grey

Ryan Drennan

SeminarSeries_SquareIcon100x100

Tuesday, April 23

BPB 131 | 3:30 pm

Dr. Peter Chien

UMass Amherst
Host: Carolyn Teschke

Thursday, April 25*

TLS 411 | 5:00 pm

Research_SeminarSeries_SquareIcon100x100

Friday, April 26

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Kaylah Samuelson

Tyler McDermott

* Attendance is limited to MCB PSM, PM, and PhD students