space

MCB Seminar Schedule - Spring 2022

ViewSeminarCalendar

Thursday, 1/20
5:00 pm*

Faculty Search Graphic

Tuesday, 2/1
BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Research_SeminarSeries_SquareIcon

Friday, 2/4
BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Thursday, January 20*

5:00 pm

Tuesday, February 1

BPB 131 | 3:30 pm

Faculty Search Seminar

Thursday, February 3*

5:00 pm

MCB Research Seminar

Friday, February 4

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Michelle Neitzey

R. O'Neill Lab

Kristen Dostie

Lynes Lab

Tuesday, February 8

BPB 131  | 3:30 pm

Faculty Search Seminar

Thursday, February 10*

5:00 pm

Thursday, February 10

GN 20 | 3:30 pm

Faculty Search Seminar

MCB Research Seminar

Friday, February 11

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Didem Ozcan

Giardina Lab

Meghan Wyatt

Zweifach Lab

Tuesday, February 15

BPB 131 | 3:30 pm

Faculty Search Seminar

Thursday, February 17*

5:00 pm

Thursday, February 17

GN 20 | 3:30 pm

Faculty Search Seminar

MCB Research Seminar

Friday, February 18

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Asna Amjad

Mellone Lab

Tuesday, February 22

BPB 131 | 3:30 pm

Faculty Search Seminar

Thursday, February 24

GN20 | 3:30 pm

Faculty Search Seminar

Thursday, February 24*

5:00 pm

MCB Research Seminar

Friday, February 25

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Rose Dziedzic

Broderick Lab

Don Stimpson

Alder/May Labs

Tuesday, March 1

BPB 131 | 3:30 pm

Faculty Search Seminar

Thursday, March 3*

5:00 pm

Thursday, March 3

GN 20 | 3:30pm

Faculty Search Seminar

MCB Research Seminar

Friday, March 4

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Corey Theodore

Campellone Lab

Lauren Wainman

Core Lab

Tuesday, March 8

BPB 131 | 3:30 pm

Faculty Search Seminar

Thursday, March 10

GN20 | 3:30 pm

Faculty Search Seminar

Thursday, March 10*

5:00 pm

MCB Research Seminar

Friday, March 11

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Camille Pearch

Heaslip Lab

Emery Ng

Alder Lab

Thursday, March 24*

5:00 pm

MCB Research Seminar

Friday, March 25

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Daniel Phillips

Gogarten Lab

Derek Svensden

Core Lab

MCB Seminar Series

Tuesday, March 29

BPB 131 | 3:30 pm

Dr. Enrique De La Cruz

Yale University
Host: Sladewski
Seminar Details

Thursday,March 31*

5:00 pm

MCB Research Seminar

Friday, April 1

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Derrick Kamp

Nyholm Lab

Jacob Kellermeier

Heaslip Lab

Thursday, April 7*

5:00 pm

MCB Research Seminar

Friday, April 8

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Ryan Drennan

Core Lab

Nadine Lebek

Campellone Lab

Thursday, April 14*

5:00 pm

MCB Research Seminar

Friday, April 15

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Alexei Cooper

Papke Lab

Kaylah Samuelson

Hanlon Lab

MCB Seminar Series

Tuesday, April 26

BPB 131 | 3:30 pm

Dr. Trude Helen Flo

Norwegian University of Science
Boston Children's Hospital
Host: Lynes

MCB Research Seminar

Friday, April 22

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

John Briseno

Nyholm Lab

Patrick Grady

O'Neill Lab

MCB Research Seminar

Friday, April 29

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Gabrielle Hartley

R. O'Neill Lab

Tyler McDermott

Mellone Lab

MCB Research Seminar

Friday, May 3

BPB 131 | 12:20 pm

Khalia Cain

Klassen Lab

Kelly Crandell

Milligan-Myhre Lab

* Attendance is limited to MCB PSM, PM, and PhD students