Faculty

Learn more about faculty member’s specific research interests

abbott

Thomas Abbott

Associate Professor In-Residence

thomas.abbott@uconn.edu

Broderick_Nichole

Nichole Broderick

Assistant Professor, Gratis Appointment

nichole.broderick@uconn.edu

Leighton Core

Leighton Core

Associate Professor

leighton.core@uconn.edu

Daggett

David Daggett

Associate Professor In-Residence

david.daggett@uconn.edu

Melissa Durstin

Melissa Durstin

Assistant Professor In-Residence - Waterbury

melissa.durstin@uconn.edu

Jelena Erceg

Jelena Erceg

Assistant Professor

jelena.erceg@uconn.edu

Dan Gage

Daniel Gage

Professor and Associate Head Undergraduate Research and Education

daniel.gage@uconn.edu

Jonathan Gilbert

Jonathan Gilbert

Instructor In-Residence - Stamford

jonathan.gilbert@uconn.edu

Gogarten

Peter Gogarten

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor

gogarten@uconn.edu

Stacey Hanlon

Stacey Hanlon

Assistant Professor

stacey.hanlon@uconn.edu

Heaslip

Aoife Heaslip

Assistant Professor

aoife.heaslip@uconn.edu

Hird

Sarah Hird

Assistant Professor

sarah.hird@uconn.edu

Lauren Jones

Lauren Jones

Instructor In-Residence - Hartford

lauren.jones@uconn.edu

Klassen

Jonathan Klassen

Associate Professor

jonathan.klassen@uconn.edu

Kline

Elizabeth Kline

Assistant Professor In-Residence

elizabeth.2.kline@uconn.edu

Kratovil

Justin Kratovil

Visiting Assistant Professor

justin.kratovil@uconn.edu

Juliet Lee

Juliet Lee

Associate Professor

juliet.lee@uconn.edu

Pallavi Limaye

Pallavi Limaye

Assistant Professor In-Residence, Hartford

pallavi.limaye@uconn.edu

Longo

Mark Longo

Assistant Professor In-Residence

mark.longo@uconn.edu

UConn Logo Placeholder

Chris Malinoski

Assistant Professor In-Residence

c.malinoski@uconn.edu

Eric May

Eric May

Associate Professor

eric.may@uconn.edu

Sarah McAnulty

Assistant Research Professor

sarah.mcanulty@uconn.edu

Rachel O'Neill

Rachel O'Neill

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor

rachel.oneill@uconn.edu

UConn Logo Placeholder

Ron Ortenberg

Assistant Professor in-Residence

ron.ortenberg@uconn.edu

Thane Papke

Thane Papke

Professor

thane@uconn.edu

Arpita Ray

Arpita Ray

Assistant Professor In-Residence - Waterbury

arpita.ray@uconn.edu

Victoria Robinson

Victoria Robinson

Associate Professor and Associate Department Head of Graduate Research and Education

victoria.robinson@uconn.edu

Rossi

Patricia Rossi

Associate Professor In-Residence

patricia.rossi@uconn.edu

Sladewski_square

Thomas Sladewski

Assistant Research Professor

thomas.sladewski@uconn.edu

Carol Teschke

Carolyn Teschke

Professor and Department Head

carolyn.teschke@uconn.edu

Yamamoto Masakazu

Masakazu Yamamoto

Assistant Research Professor

masakazu.yamamoto@uconn.edu

Ping Zhang

Ping Zhang

Associate Professor

ping.zhang@uconn.edu